Help

IRB Members 2019-2020

Board Chair:
 
Tamara Radohl-Sigley
Director of the Center for Training and Research in 
Integrated Behavioral Health

Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
816-584-6546
tami.radohlsigley@park.edu
 
 
Members: 
 
Silvia Byer
Associate Professor
Department of English and Modern Languages
816 584-6865
 
Dong Hwa Donna Choi 
Professor
School for Education
816-559-5604
dong.choi@park.edu
 
Dmitry Gimon
Assistant Professor
School of Business
dmitry.gimon@park.edu
 
Eugene Matthews
Associate Professor
Department of of Criminal Justice
816-584-6585
eugene.matthews@park.edu
 
Nicholas Miceli
Associate Professor
School of Business
816-584-6585
nicholas.miceli@park.edu

Patricia Ryberg 
Assistant Professor
Department of Natural and Physical Sciences
816-584-6882
patricia.ryberg@park.edu

 

Non-Park Affiliated Member:

Allison Hilton
Transitional Living Program Manager
Synergy Services, Inc.
Direct: 816-505-4814
ahilton@synergyservices.org